Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Pain Management Specialists

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX & Humble, TX

115 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always prompt with appointments.
Jerry C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Also take the time to listen to your needs.
Joan W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Always professional and courteous, the staff and Doctors are the best!
Don C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Carter is always very courteous, caring, and compassionate. He takes time to listen and is not in a hurry. Thank God for him.
John G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Experience was very good. Out of 5 visits there was only one where I felt neglected. The wait time was very acceptable on my last visit. It is evident that the people there have been working as a team for some time. All events performed smoothly and gave a sensation-of professionalism. I'd like to return just to listen to the music choice that they play at a perfect level in the back ground.
David B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Everyone has always been very kind and cares about each patient
Donna R.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great staff and very knowledg-eable doctor's and physician assistance too.
James J.
Submitted 08/29/20
Received bilateral injections of the shoulders. Before arriving I could not raise either arm out from my body in any direction more than half way. Once I was given the injections I could raise my arms in any direction I wanted before I left the office. I was in severe pain for three months with very limited use of my shoulders. Thank You, APMS !!!!!
Julie B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Love the doctor and staff
Marlene S.
Submitted 08/27/20
I get the best care in the world. Everyone gives 110%. Friendly and the best
Brad B.
Submitted 08/25/20
I've been a patient for many years and couldn't be happier with Dr. Carter and his staff. They always go above and beyond in their patient care and commitment to their patients wellbeing.
Pamela T.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Carter''s knowledge and empathy are both utilized in the care he gives his patients. His care has been instrumental in improving my quality of life. He is both greatly skilled and unfailingly compassionate.
Deborah H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very friendly and professional staff. Always very helpful and considerant.
Amber F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great bed side manner from Dr. OkeZie as well as his staff!
Laura B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very knowledgeable and compassionate Dr and staff!
Michael L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Always a great visit with Dr. Carter
Janell P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great Dr. I am a new patient and he really listens to what you have to say.
Donna R.
Submitted 08/17/20
I have been a patient for many years and I do recommend this practice for all your pain needs.
Eva J.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. O’kezie is very experienced and competent. I find the entire office to be concerned about their patients.
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great