Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Pain Management Specialists

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX & Humble, TX

25 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Carter is really great..
Connie D.
Submitted 12/14/19
My visit there is always always good there is some very very good people that works for dr. Carter
Rebecca J.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great dr. I have had him for years He has helped me so much
Hollis C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great. Very please and excited with the results.
Angela O.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Okezie has always been helpful to every question or concerns I have had and explained in a way for me to understand. They also have a wonderful staff that works there & makes you feel comfortable.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/12/19
I Michael Sterling had a visit at Advanced Pain Management Specialist on 4-11-2019 and I did actually see Dr.Carter I did get a chance to see one of his amazing Physician Assistants and Dr. Carter is Always there after the cessions of treatment to uplift a person that needs to speak with him... If Dr. Carter is with another patient, just wait around and He will find time... The whole facility staff is Great and There for You.. !!!
Michael S.
Submitted 04/10/19
On my last visit I didn't actually see Dr. Carter it was a P.A. and I am Thankful for Everything, You All are Appreciated... God Bless.
Regina D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Carter is my primary pain physician but I have seen Dr. O. They have both done procedures I'm my back and I am one of the lucky ones that the procedures seem to help and in most cases last for months. The entire team has always been nothing but professional whether it's just a regular visit or outpatient Surgical injections.
Jessie B.
Submitted 04/04/19
A very concerned group of professionals that will work with their patients. They try their best to listen and they will not over medicate anyone that I know of. If you’re not satisfied with what they are trying to help you with it’s because you didn’t talk with the dr. About your problems. I have seen other p.m. waiting areas and you can tell that things just didn’t look right.
Marlene S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone there is kind, helpful and just out right great folks. They make you feel comfortable. Answers all your questions. I wouldn't go to any place else.
Hollis C.
Submitted 04/04/19
From the receptionist to the nurses everyone was friendly and ready to answer any of my questions. Dr. Okezie has relieved me of my back pain and I am so grateful.
Laura J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Professional
Bonnie S.
Submitted 04/03/19
They are very concerned about your condition and always seek to improve your pain.
John S.
Submitted 04/03/19
After a lengthy prescreening/profile, I was approved as a patient. I've been pleased with their service and the staff there. So fortunate to have found them. My previous pain Management service was awful!
Laura B.
Submitted 04/03/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Carters for many years. He has provided exceptional care and is extremely knowledgeable. Him and his staff always have the patients best interest and care in mind. They are great!
Jeremy R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Okezie and his staff have changed my life. The level of care he provides me allows me to be a full time father and maintain full time employment. Thank you APMS for all you do!!!
Fred A.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always Good
Sammy D.
Submitted 04/02/19
very professional doctor
James D.
Submitted 04/02/19
I’ve always found your office prompt with seeing me, Dr. Carter is easy to talk too. Everyone is friendly, and smiling, even though everyone has a bad day, every now and then.
Donna B.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have received excellent care from Dr. Carter and his staff. They are very attentive to my needs and have helped me deal with my pain.