Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Pain Management Specialists

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX & Humble, TX

97 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva J.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. O’kezie is very experienced and competent. I find the entire office to be concerned about their patients.
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great
Melinda N.
Submitted 08/06/20
dr carter seemed like he really wanted to help me
Amy H.
Submitted 08/05/20
I love the staff and dr Carter. They are amazing
Leon B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Professional courtesy at its best.
Michael O.
Submitted 07/25/20
Always great service and awesome staff! Dr Carter is very professional has great bedside manners. I can ask and inquire about medical options and Dr Carter always has the pros vs cons. Great team and Doctor
Costandi L.
Submitted 07/25/20
I been seeing doctor Carter for few years he is the best I get a lot of help from him I will never change him as my doctor I drive an hour just to see him
Diane H.
Submitted 07/24/20
I appreciate Dr. Okezie actively listening to my concerns and he developed a plan to help me that was immediate. It's a work in progress and I feel like I'll be better soon.
Mark R.
Submitted 07/24/20
They provide the Best care that you could ever ask for!
Anita H.
Submitted 07/24/20
The whole staff cares for the patient My.Dr job is to help me live a normal life without pain and he does
Russell B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great ppl
James T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Carter was running on time and answered all the questions that I asked.
William M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Well folks, I really enjoy going to see Dr. Carter and his staff. I’m treated very friendly and with respect. They treat you like family. I drive from Winnie, Tx. to see Dr. Carter and no regrets ever!
Glen D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Good
Kevin L.
Submitted 06/08/20
My visit this time is rated 5 stars. I Started in parking lot with a call to the Dr. office; per covd protocol. I then waited for 5 to 10 minutes to receive a call to me to come inside. I waited 10 minutes then was called in to the patient room. I waited 10 minutes for the Dr. to arrive. I requested a refill on my scripts. Next was receiving my next months appointment Left came home called the pharmacy, they didnt get script for the patch. called the dr office and they called in the patch, picked up scripts in an hour. I would recommend this office to my friends.
Frances R.
Submitted 06/07/20
You couldn't ask for better people in a doctor's office very nice very professional
John G.
Submitted 06/06/20
Care, understanding, willingness and professionalism are obvious and present. Even though there is a high degree of professionalism they remain friendly.
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Seen promptly. Courteously treated. Doctors are knowledgeable & listen to you.
Kay V.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr.Carter listens to me and address all my concerns. I could barely walk after Harvey he performed a few procedures and the results were amazing.I would highly recommend him to anyone with pain issues.
Virgie W.
Submitted 05/12/20
One of the best doctors I've ever see.