Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Pain Management Specialists

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX & Humble, TX

62 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very caring about each patient. Making sure to address all of your concerns and issues
Verna P.
Submitted 04/02/20
During these difficult times, with the world battling the Corona virus, Dr Carter and his staff have been most helpful in reducing the stresses of the situation.
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very good thank you
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very professional. Caring doctors. Great care and excellent staff. Fast wait time for appointments. Very organized. Phone calls promptly returned.
Cindy D.
Submitted 03/25/20
Everyone is always kind and professional. They take my pain seriously.
Theresa K.
Submitted 03/21/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Carter for about 11years,since starting my treatments I’ve developed new illnesses.. Dr. Carter has addressed every complaint with the utmost professionalism .. he really cares about his patients .. he listens and it’s because of his meticulous care and advice I’m able to perform my activities of daily living Independently and without pain . I’m permanently disabled and without Dr. Carter’s care I’d be in a wheelchair or bedridden. He has given me a productive lifestyle. After all these years he never hurries my visits he still listens intently to my complaints and compliments my progress and achievements. Dr. Carter is a perfect example of what a doctor should be. His care plan has allowed me an active lifestyle I can enjoy with my grandchildren and that’s priceless!
Peggy G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always have had great experience any time I have been in the office. The Doctors and all the staff are all very polite, caring and helpful.
Nellie M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I was so Bless to have found such a Caring and professional Pain Doctor! I have received the Best of care! When you are in pain, everything bothers you, but they put a smile on my face by making me feel the loving care!❤
Donna R.
Submitted 03/10/20
I've been a patient for many years now and I highly recommend this team to help manage your pain.
Debra D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Awesome! Still come here even though we now live in Louisiana!
Cheryl F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Nice Doctors friendly staff
John G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr, Okezie takes his medicine seriously. His bedside manner is direct and to the point. He has shown compassion and is witty. I trust him.
John V.
Submitted 02/12/20
My experience is always good . The people are very friendly and listen to all your problems or questions you may have.
Aimee B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Okezie understands the needs of his patients and treats accordingly. I am a high anxiety patient and he understands this and communicates with me in a way to ease my anxiety while in the office. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Toni M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Everyone’s very professional. They treat you like you are the only patient they have that day, they listen to you and try to help you and your pain. I would recommend these Drs to anyone that needs help with their pain. Thank you for everything you do for myself and my husband and all of the other patients.
Edward S.
Submitted 01/22/20
APMS gets 5stars Dr Carter and his staff are the very best they take pride in what they do fast friendly and excellent care of patients they’ve taken care of me and I’m more than grateful for having a Dr. who will make sure I’m doing well. God bless each and everyone who is apart of APMS.
Melvin T.
Submitted 01/20/20
The staff prides themselves on professionalism and excellence they work with you on any problem related issues you may have and great when it comes to questions you may asked
CAROLYN V.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Okezie is very knowledgeable and caring. I love going to him because he is willing to work with me to get me back healthy. Would reccomend him to others and have done just that.
Sherry C.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Carter helps me so much, thank you.
Angie S.
Submitted 01/13/20
The wait is the only complaint I have.