Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jerome O. Carter, MD

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Jerome O. Carter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerome O. Carter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAUDE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The staff are very polite and Dr Carter is sincere in helping with my pain issues I would recommend him and his staff and Thank you for always helping me ☺️
TAMRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Carter was very professional. I would recommend him to anyone & he staff was very nice and handled with care. We got right in and right in out. Thank you for a pleasant treatment.
CAROL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very helpful
FRANCES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great
BRADLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Always great !
ROGER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Having nothing to worry about anything Every thing is just Excellent
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Carter and staff are professional and and caring. They listen and are always helpful and kind. I would recommend APMS to anyone that suffers from chronic pain. I’ve been going for 8yrs and have been very happy with everyone there.
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Carter and his staff are great and really help me deal with my pain
CAROL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Staff is awesome. Dr spent enough time and addressed all concerns Never once made me feel like he was trying to rush me thru. Would recommend Dr Carter to any and all who needed pain management
SHIRLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everyone is professional take care of business, smiling & happy. Dr Carter listen to everything you have to say & doesn’t rush through to his next patient.
JERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Professional
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Carter and his staff from the front office to the professionals that do initial blood pressure and assessments are amazing people that is in the right career. Advanced Pain Management Specialists is a good choice of a title for the group, I’ve been seeing Dr.Carter for a number of years and I’ve seen staff changes. The newer staff members are picked well and will help you in anyway, if you go into the facility and don’t leave with a good feeling or a smile it’s not because all the staff members didn’t offer the best!! One other thing I want to add: I’ve recommended Dr.Carter to people that know me and even people that I simply have met in Wal-Marts ect, that have seen me in the past riding handicap shopping carts -ask who helps me with pain I always have a APMS card and share the information. I have nothing to gain from this message, but to give what I’ve been given kindness, caring, ect ect from “The Team” at APMS. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart, God blessings and prosperity to APMS and All.
SHANNAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everything went well. I left feeling very positive about my situation. I have recommended some friends and family.
JEREMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Carter and his excellent team allow me to have a quality life with my pain properly managed. Dr. Carter cares about his patients and truly has helped this combat vet enjoy his life.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I've been seeing pain doctors for 25 year Dr Jerome Carter is the first doctor that ever been able to control my pain in my whole body I was crushed by a 18 ton forklift he ran over me an crushed me and after a numerous amount of surgeries the pain was so server an Dr Carter has been able to control all of my entire body thank you Dr Jerome Carter
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Quick and very nice and helpful.
ADAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Fast service. Easy injections. Great Dr & staff!
MARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone is always kind , caring and friendly. Dr. Carter is great at his job.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
On point!
EMILY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I never have no problem there they’re polite and patient with you.