Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Pain Management Specialists

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX & Humble, TX

133 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great place staff and Dr Okeize are great.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 01/06/21
I love the entire staff at APMS! I truly feel like they care about me.
Juliet C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Awesome
Larry H.
Submitted 12/21/20
This was a good visit this month. The office got a new PA and she was very helpful and kind to me. I was in a lot of pain and she was very understandable. She gave me advise and helped me with my issue.
Audie B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very satisfied with the service that I received from this Staff. They are very professional and do great work for the patient.
Rose R.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Carter and his staff makes me feel comfortable when I go in. They are always helping me find a solution to my pai
Vicky J.
Submitted 12/12/20
I absolutely trust Dr. Carter to be thorough and do what is in my best interest. I choose him because he doesn't just try to push some pills on me and call it a day. He Anyone can have a pill pusher, I choose a real Dr. Who takes care of me for my individual needs and according to my medical testing and records. I just wish insurance would pay him better.
Cecil S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Results from the first procedure was fantastic and the procedure itself was very relaxing. Looking forward to the next procedure and expecting great results.
Ricky H.
Submitted 11/28/20
Year's ago when my pain started, I could not find much help until I was sent to Dr. Carter. A short time later he got my pain level where I could manage it an able to work. I highly recommend these Dr.s
Amy H.
Submitted 11/26/20
I love the staff and dr carter
Nellie M.
Submitted 11/21/20
As always Dr. Carter zero in on my issue and setting up a plan to help me with my pain. He is the BEST
Jodie M.
Submitted 11/21/20
The doctor and staff are always friendly!
Cj B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very professional and thorough always nice and helpful
Melinda R.
Submitted 11/16/20
I'm so glad I was taken care of promptly.
David M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Friendly and caring staff that cares about the patient
Anita H.
Submitted 11/13/20
These Dr's put their patients needs 1st to give them the best quality of care from making sure they can live without pain and suffering I put my full trust in my Dr.
Deona D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Have been going to Dr Carter for years. Him and his staff are great, very caring and kind. Dr. Carter has provided me years of pain relief and I love the the Beeson. Thank you very much.
Mark R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great people from top to bottom. They have helped me with my back tremendously.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always prompt with appointments.
Jerry C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Also take the time to listen to your needs.