Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced Pain Management Specialists

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX & Humble, TX

257 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGIT W.
Submitted 08/09/22
I met Dr. Okezie for the first time today. I immediately felt confident as if I have known him all my life. It felt good to find a caring doctor.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 08/08/22
I am so well supported and encouraged by the Dr. And everyone. It has helped me believe in my healing and strength. Thank you all.
JERRY W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great doctor
Steven S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Okiezie has been my doctor for years. He is professional and never rushes. I would recommend them to all
SHELDON K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional and friendly
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Always a great visit when I see Dr Carter
SUSAN P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always provides comfortable and safe setting. Staff is helpful, friendly and professional.
JOHN G.
Submitted 07/22/22
They reach out to care. Well versed on what they can and can do.always smiling, never “down”.
BARBARA H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Got to see Dr. Okezie. He’s a very pleasant and know Doctor n
TONI M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Okezie address all your concerns and not just rush's you out and does a good job at keeping your pain managed where it be with meds, physical therapy or injections etc. The staff is always so very nice. Would recommend.....
KARLENE D.
Submitted 07/19/22
They were in time and caring
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great staff and Doctors
JOHN M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Greatest
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 07/14/22
Staff is great, doctors are very tentative and knowledgeable.
DON C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very good. I did have a very long wait, however the doctor was working alone, so it was completely understandable
STACEY A.
Submitted 07/08/22
Hey
MADONNA P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great job
JANICE S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Okezie is always professional and answers any questions.
RACHEL M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Okezie is a Dr that listens to me as well as I listen to him
KELLY M.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Okezie! I am very confident in his ability to treat my symptoms, as he has already helped me immensely. He has a pleasant personality, listens closely to my concerns, and offers much hope for a life where I don’t have to live in constant pain. I have already referred him to a friend, and would not hesitate to do it again.