Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jerome O. Carter, MD

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Jerome O. Carter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerome O. Carter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
On time,took time to explain the nerve block to me. Dr.and staff are wonderful.
JULIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Awesome doctor
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional and knowledgeable and all the staff very friendly
SAMUEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great service, made my health a priority.
MONIKA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff is always very responsive and understanding, always willing to work with the patient to do what is best for their particular needs! Dr. Mickey is AMAZING, so compassionate and understanding. I have recommended people to use their services and I will continue to do so :)
DONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Unbelievable good service
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Awesome Doctor will go beyond to make sure you are as pain free as possible. Staff is all excellent everyone remembers who you are and will go out of their way to make sure anything you need or want to know. His PA is totally awesome, She is so friendly, easy to talk to amend always has your best interests at heart.
JERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly Staff they really seem to care
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Doctors are very concerned about the patients care and their needs for good health. Very pleased with my care.
BRIAN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Over the years I've nothing but great experiences with Dr. Carter and staff. My job has a lot of travel which may take me out of the country. Recently I've been told that I no longer get a call for my meds. I come in 3 months consecutive which is not a problem when I work near Houston. I have to go to the UK again on 20th of August and I'm being told I can't get a call in September..My wife would normally pick my meds up when I'm out of town and mail them to me..I just wondering what changed with case versus my wife who is a patient there still getting a call in every other month
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I am so well supported and encouraged by the Dr. And everyone. It has helped me believe in my healing and strength. Thank you all.
JERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great doctor
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Okiezie has been my doctor for years. He is professional and never rushes. I would recommend them to all
SHELDON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional and friendly
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Always a great visit when I see Dr Carter
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Always provides comfortable and safe setting. Staff is helpful, friendly and professional.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
They reach out to care. Well versed on what they can and can do.always smiling, never “down”.
KARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
They were in time and caring
TIMOTHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great staff and Doctors
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Greatest