Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Pain Management Specialists

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX & Humble, TX

113 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Awesome! Still come here even though we now live in Louisiana!
Cheryl F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Nice Doctors friendly staff
John G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr, Okezie takes his medicine seriously. His bedside manner is direct and to the point. He has shown compassion and is witty. I trust him.
John V.
Submitted 02/12/20
My experience is always good . The people are very friendly and listen to all your problems or questions you may have.
Aimee B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Okezie understands the needs of his patients and treats accordingly. I am a high anxiety patient and he understands this and communicates with me in a way to ease my anxiety while in the office. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Toni M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Everyone’s very professional. They treat you like you are the only patient they have that day, they listen to you and try to help you and your pain. I would recommend these Drs to anyone that needs help with their pain. Thank you for everything you do for myself and my husband and all of the other patients.
Edward S.
Submitted 01/22/20
APMS gets 5stars Dr Carter and his staff are the very best they take pride in what they do fast friendly and excellent care of patients they’ve taken care of me and I’m more than grateful for having a Dr. who will make sure I’m doing well. God bless each and everyone who is apart of APMS.
Melvin T.
Submitted 01/20/20
The staff prides themselves on professionalism and excellence they work with you on any problem related issues you may have and great when it comes to questions you may asked
CAROLYN V.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Okezie is very knowledgeable and caring. I love going to him because he is willing to work with me to get me back healthy. Would reccomend him to others and have done just that.
Sherry C.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Carter helps me so much, thank you.
Angie S.
Submitted 01/13/20
The wait is the only complaint I have.
Angel C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Fast and friendly staff!
Jamie M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Always organized and professional. Dr always answers any questions I have and I’m seen in a timely manner
Susan B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Prompt service in waiting room. Assistants in back room are very efficient . Dr. Okezie is very caring of all his patients needs. He was refered by my Family doctor and I am completely satisfied.
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/07/20
The Staff, which I would like to say, "The Team", is very on point and on time. I will recommend Dr. Carter to anyone who will listen.
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/07/20
The team really works well together. Dr. Carter is well respected in and around the community. I will recommend anyone who will listen.
James K.
Submitted 01/06/20
As usual, Dr. Carter was great as well as all the staff.
Larry H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very good, and on time
Rhonda L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very caring staff!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Carter as well as his staff are very caring and listen to your needs.