Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced Pain Management Specialists

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX & Humble, TX

278 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANA G.
Submitted 02/10/22
...
THOMAS R.
Submitted 02/10/22
I always get in and out in timely manner.
SHEILA L.
Submitted 02/08/22
AWESOME
JOHN G.
Submitted 02/06/22
Caring and efficient.
ANDREA R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone of the staff is Pleasant and you get in on time and out. Very nice office.
ROXANN M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Have helped my pain tremendously
ANDREW P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Simply great service. And very professional
VERA H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
LINDA H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great experience.. Friendly
DANIELLE R.
Submitted 01/20/22
My first visit went well. Professional from start to finish
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 01/18/22
I have been a patient at APMS for over 10 years now and everyone is very polite, caring, and respectful and will go out of their way to help you in any way possible.
PAULA H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend their services.
AUDIE B.
Submitted 01/14/22
My experience has been great. The care that that you receive from the Doctors and Nurses is very professional and second to none. I am very happy to be a patient of APMS.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Exceptional staff, very friendly and professional. I would and do recommend them to my friends and family.
SUSAN F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctors and staff are extremely professional and friendly!
JERRI B.
Submitted 01/11/22
The doctors are very attentive to their patients needs
RANDAL W.
Submitted 01/08/22
The back office runs fast and smooth but getting back there, often can take some time. With no texting or calling one on their phones, one is forces to wait in the waiting room. The waiting room can often be full with with people wearing no mask. Yes there is coughing and the occasional sneeze. It is a small waiting room, but when it is full, I wish I could wait in my automobile. Great Doctors for sure. They care!
ELVIRA M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good
JANICE S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Okezie takes time to ask how you really are and ask if you have any questions about anything.
CAROL E.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very nice & courteous, but professional, Thank you All