Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Pain Management Specialists

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX & Humble, TX

113 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliet C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Excellent
Ronnie H.
Submitted 12/25/19
Was very please with Dr. Mickey. Sure glad that NP. Rangel is gone. Most rude and unprofessional person I have ever met.
Rogers B.
Submitted 12/25/19
Excellent service
Clyde C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Thank you for helping me on my gout merry Christmas it work good
Verna P.
Submitted 12/23/19
Seems to be a well organized practice with friendly personnel.
Michael O.
Submitted 12/21/19
The entire staff and Dr. Carter are without a doubt, the best I could hope for in every way. Dr. Cater has always been very concerned for my pain and quality of life. He is very professional and on top of all option and treatments available. Amanda is always so willing to help with any issues whether it’s appointments, medication, always returns calls and resolves any issues I’ve ever had. Along with Mrs. Mary, Juan and all the staff- I am very thankful and vey fortunate to have Dr. Carter and his team managing my medical needs.
Leslie A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very positive
Kimberly Kiki B.
Submitted 12/18/19
The staff is caring and kind. Dr. Okezie was very knowledgeable of my case and set a plan of recovery in place. I look forward to feeling better. Nothing worth while happens over night.
Marlene S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Carter is really great..
Connie D.
Submitted 12/14/19
My visit there is always always good there is some very very good people that works for dr. Carter
Rebecca J.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great dr. I have had him for years He has helped me so much
Hollis C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great. Very please and excited with the results.
Angela O.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Okezie has always been helpful to every question or concerns I have had and explained in a way for me to understand. They also have a wonderful staff that works there & makes you feel comfortable.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/12/19
I Michael Sterling had a visit at Advanced Pain Management Specialist on 4-11-2019 and I did actually see Dr.Carter I did get a chance to see one of his amazing Physician Assistants and Dr. Carter is Always there after the cessions of treatment to uplift a person that needs to speak with him... If Dr. Carter is with another patient, just wait around and He will find time... The whole facility staff is Great and There for You.. !!!
Michael S.
Submitted 04/10/19
On my last visit I didn't actually see Dr. Carter it was a P.A. and I am Thankful for Everything, You All are Appreciated... God Bless.
Regina D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Carter is my primary pain physician but I have seen Dr. O. They have both done procedures I'm my back and I am one of the lucky ones that the procedures seem to help and in most cases last for months. The entire team has always been nothing but professional whether it's just a regular visit or outpatient Surgical injections.
Jessie B.
Submitted 04/04/19
A very concerned group of professionals that will work with their patients. They try their best to listen and they will not over medicate anyone that I know of. If you’re not satisfied with what they are trying to help you with it’s because you didn’t talk with the dr. About your problems. I have seen other p.m. waiting areas and you can tell that things just didn’t look right.
Marlene S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone there is kind, helpful and just out right great folks. They make you feel comfortable. Answers all your questions. I wouldn't go to any place else.
Hollis C.
Submitted 04/04/19
From the receptionist to the nurses everyone was friendly and ready to answer any of my questions. Dr. Okezie has relieved me of my back pain and I am so grateful.
Laura J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Professional