Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jerome O. Carter, MD

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Jerome O. Carter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerome O. Carter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEILA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
AWESOME
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Caring and efficient.
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone of the staff is Pleasant and you get in on time and out. Very nice office.
ROXANN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Have helped my pain tremendously
ANDREW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Simply great service. And very professional
VERA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great experience.. Friendly
DANIELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
My first visit went well. Professional from start to finish
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I have been a patient at APMS for over 10 years now and everyone is very polite, caring, and respectful and will go out of their way to help you in any way possible.
PAULA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend their services.
AUDIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
My experience has been great. The care that that you receive from the Doctors and Nurses is very professional and second to none. I am very happy to be a patient of APMS.
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Exceptional staff, very friendly and professional. I would and do recommend them to my friends and family.
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctors and staff are extremely professional and friendly!
JERRI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
The doctors are very attentive to their patients needs
RANDAL W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
The back office runs fast and smooth but getting back there, often can take some time. With no texting or calling one on their phones, one is forces to wait in the waiting room. The waiting room can often be full with with people wearing no mask. Yes there is coughing and the occasional sneeze. It is a small waiting room, but when it is full, I wish I could wait in my automobile. Great Doctors for sure. They care!
ELVIRA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good
CAROL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very nice & courteous, but professional, Thank you All
CHARLES D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good, Dr. Okezie understands my pain management needs and also helps with plan a too reduce medication use.
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
The staff is very friendly and they work fast and efficient.They also listen when you ask questions Wich is a rare find
ALICE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great Dr.s great care!