Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Pain Management Specialists

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX & Humble, TX

140 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Prompt service in waiting room. Assistants in back room are very efficient . Dr. Okezie is very caring of all his patients needs. He was refered by my Family doctor and I am completely satisfied.
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/07/20
The Staff, which I would like to say, "The Team", is very on point and on time. I will recommend Dr. Carter to anyone who will listen.
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/07/20
The team really works well together. Dr. Carter is well respected in and around the community. I will recommend anyone who will listen.
James K.
Submitted 01/06/20
As usual, Dr. Carter was great as well as all the staff.
Larry H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very good, and on time
Rhonda L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very caring staff!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Carter as well as his staff are very caring and listen to your needs.
Juliet C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Excellent
Ronnie H.
Submitted 12/25/19
Was very please with Dr. Mickey. Sure glad that NP. Rangel is gone. Most rude and unprofessional person I have ever met.
Rogers B.
Submitted 12/25/19
Excellent service
Clyde C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Thank you for helping me on my gout merry Christmas it work good
Verna P.
Submitted 12/23/19
Seems to be a well organized practice with friendly personnel.
Michael O.
Submitted 12/21/19
The entire staff and Dr. Carter are without a doubt, the best I could hope for in every way. Dr. Cater has always been very concerned for my pain and quality of life. He is very professional and on top of all option and treatments available. Amanda is always so willing to help with any issues whether it’s appointments, medication, always returns calls and resolves any issues I’ve ever had. Along with Mrs. Mary, Juan and all the staff- I am very thankful and vey fortunate to have Dr. Carter and his team managing my medical needs.
Leslie A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very positive
Kimberly Kiki B.
Submitted 12/18/19
The staff is caring and kind. Dr. Okezie was very knowledgeable of my case and set a plan of recovery in place. I look forward to feeling better. Nothing worth while happens over night.
Marlene S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Carter is really great..
Connie D.
Submitted 12/14/19
My visit there is always always good there is some very very good people that works for dr. Carter
Rebecca J.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great dr. I have had him for years He has helped me so much
Hollis C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great. Very please and excited with the results.
Angela O.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Okezie has always been helpful to every question or concerns I have had and explained in a way for me to understand. They also have a wonderful staff that works there & makes you feel comfortable.