Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jerome O. Carter, MD

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Jerome O. Carter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerome O. Carter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONIELLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Mickey, Giovanni and Lupe are exceptional. The staff really cares and come up with the best solution to your problem.
ELIZABETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been going to the Baytown Pain Management clinic for about 7 years now. The Dr's. and staff are very professional but once you get to know them, they're great, extremely helpful people & treat you like family.
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I've been coming to Dr.Carter and Dr.Okezie since probably in the 1990's from a bad wreck they listen to what you have to say and both are very good doctors.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Carter is a very caring man. He listens to what you have to say. I would recommend him to anyone who has any kind of pain. He has helped me a lot.
ROY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Everything went as expected.
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
yes, I have numerous times already. Both Drs. Carter and Okeezie take the time to make sure they have done everything they can for their patients and will listen to whatever you have to say.
SHARON F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Good
DONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Great and Prompt will gladly continue to have them help me in the future
ELIZABETH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I’m very satisfied with results of treatments. Dr Carter and staff are wonderfully professional in the care of their patients.
ANGELICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
NP Mickey is a ray of sunshine and always has you walking out with a smile.
FREDERICK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone is very nice, From the staff PA’s and the Dr’s thank you for everything.
GRACE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I like the clean and friendly atmosphere. The Dr is always attentive and actually cares about his patients. Appointments are on time as a rule. Very satisfying visit.
GUADALUPE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Was a good visit. Dr. Carter was very helpful and the staff was friendly and on point with appointments
KATHRYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Carter is the best pain management doctors that I have been to
DONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Great to work with
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very caring and professional.
JASON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone is always super nice and friendly. The only issue I’ve ever had no longer works there.
THERESA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Carter & his team are the best, they listen intently to all concerns & address each symptom individually & follow up on each complaint until an optimal comfort level & ADL’S are reached! I’ve been a patient for over 10 years & wouldn’t go to anyone else. Dr. Carter’s team know me & have given me an independent lifestyle! They’re all professional & knowledgeable!!
DEBORAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
The person I saw listened to what I had to say and talked with me and set up to get my prescriptions called in.